The high quality instrumental karaoke tracks I produce are available for download purchase.

Single Download Purchases

A Little Fall Of Rain

At The End Of The Day

Bring Him Home



Fantine's Death

I Dreamed A Dream

On My Own

One Day More

Prologue (Look Down)

Red And Black



Les Mis - Mega Bundle - All our tracks!

  1. A Little Fall of Rain
  2. At the End of the Day
  3. Bring Him Home
  4. Confrontation
  5. Epilogue
  6. Fantine's Death
  7. I Dreamed a Dream
  8. On My Own
  9. One Day More
  10. Prologue / Look Down
  11. Red and Black
  12. Stars
  13. Suddenly - From the film

Les Mis - Female Singer Volume 1.

  1. On My Own
  2. I Dreamed A Dream
  3. A Little Fall Of Rain
  4. Fantine's Death

Les Mis - Male Singer Volume 1.

  1. Bring Him Home
  2. Confrontation
  3. Stars
  4. Suddenly

Les Mis - Chorus / group bundle vol 1.

  1. At The End Of The Day
  2. Epilogue
  3. Prologue / Look Down
  4. Red And Black

Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookShare on Google+Email this to someonePin on Pinterest